Congratulations to our senior Scouts who got their President’s Scout Awards

We extend our warmest #congratulations to the exceptional #PresidentzScouts who were honored with the prestigious President’s Scout Award during the President’s Scout Award Ceremony for the year 2022.

The scouts honored with the President’s Scout Award in this ceremony are:

S.A. Gayantha Rashmika Suraweera
S.A. Sandula Vidath
G. P. T. Y. Rathnasekara
E. B. H. Silva
A. A. D. Sithmini Weerasekara
R. M. S. V. Rasnayaka
L. P. Mabheesha Nirmani

We salute their dedication and achievements!