Bushman throng winners

R.M.Sineth Viduranga Rasnayaka, P.A.Sandula Vidhath, B.E.Banuka Harshajith, S.A.Gayantha Rashika of the Minuwangoda President’s College Scout Groop after completing the difficult and serious activities such as trekking and rope weaving to complete the 32km quest to get the Bushman throng The Bushman throng were won on the 3rd of March and the scouts were laid to rest on the 9th of March 2020 by the Deputy Chief Commissioner Mr.Janaprith Fernando.